Cat Racism

Standard

I don’t like cats, I think they are rubbish. They are lazy at being pets, they feck off all day long and only return when they want some food or have a dead bird for you to look after. Being all aloof like they own the place. Stupid twat cats, I say stick ’em in a rocket and shoot them into the sun.

But hang on, who’s this little fella? Awww lookit… he’s in a little tub. He’s got a little flannel on his head, he’s such a little cutesy poo. Especially watch the final 30 seconds just to see his eyes go all huge. He could almost cleanse me of my inherent racism against cats. Almost.

Thanks to the always ‘worth-a-follow’ Twitter user @TheFagCasanova for pointing me in the direction of this clip.

 

Leave a Reply

